National Collaborators – Australia

Dr Lauren Ball, Griffith University
Professor Suzanne Chambers, Griffith University
Professor Brigid Gillespie, Griffith University
Health Young Minds Research Group, MenziesHIQ, Griffith University
Professor Jeroen Kroon, Griffith University
Professor Shirley Morrissey, Griffith University
Professor David Neumann, Griffith University
Associate Professor Fran O’Callaghan, Griffith University

Professor David Kavanagh, Queensland University of Technology
Dr Erin O’Connor, Queensland University of Technology
Professor Katherine White, Queensland University of Technology

Amy Peden, James Cook University

Dr Amanda Rebar, Central Queensland University

Western Australia
Professor Martin Hagger, Curtin University
Associate Professor Barbara Mullan, Curtin University

New South Wales
Dr Anne van Dongen, University of New South Wales
Amy Peden, Royal Life Saving Society – Australia (RLSSA)

Dr Jane O’Brien, University of Tasmania

Interational Collaborators

Professor Martin Hagger, University of Jyväskylä

Hong Kong
Dr Derwin Chan, University of Hong Kong
Dr Chunqing Zhang, Hong Kong Baptist University

Dr Lena Fleig, Freie Universität Berlin
Professor Ralf Schwarzer, Freie Universität Berlin
Dr Lisa Warner, Freie Universität Berlin

Professor Ralf Schwarzer, University of Social Sciences and Humanities

Dr Marta Marques, University of Lisbon

United Kingdom
Professor Charles Abraham, Exeter University
Professor John May, Plymouth University
Professor Sheina Orbell, University of Essex

United States of America
Dr William Brown, Center for Nursing Science and Clinical Inquiry Womack Army Medical Center (WAMC), Fort Bragg


GU Menzies Logo - clear.png Menzies Health Institute Queensland
rls Royal Life Saving Society – Australia
curtin-university Health Psychology and Behavioural Medicine Research Group, Curtin University

Laboratory of Self-Regulation (LaSeR)